< But soon enough you're gonna think of me, and how I used to be ...
State of Affairs
7:40 p.m. 2004-12-28

D came down 2 weekends ago. It was so nice. I really enjoy spending time with him. We can just be and not have to worry about where we need to been "seen". He made me a cool backpack for Christmas. I think it's cool, which is all that matters. Its made out of the new digital camo.

He joined CF. I couldn't belive it. There was a thread about skydiving and I gave him my log info so he could post. Then he decided to join. He used to ride but gave it up to go skydiving. He talked about "seeing good things" between us. Made me a little nervous but it felt good to hear.

K showed back up. He "claimes" his unit got put on lock down after they got out of the field because of some expensive equipment coming up missing. He's also not going to Afghanistan now. He's moving to California in June instead. He's also talking about coming to see me. I haven't agreed to it yet but we'll see.

I found out that I am actually getting a pass this weekend. I get to go to Charlotte and go for my first Hot Air Balloon ride. WOO HOO



Today / Archives / Profile / Email / Notes
Guestbook / Design / Dland / Thanx