< But soon enough you're gonna think of me, and how I used to be ...
I'm such a spaz
9:28 a.m. 2004-07-21

I'm such a spaz. So yesterday after I had my interview (which went awesome by the way) and my doctors appointment, I jumped in the truck and headed "south". Well Fayett-nam is sort of south of me. Any way I decided I was going to suprise Mystery Boy but he ruined that by calling me and asking me what I was up to. He had the afternoon off cause he is leaving for a 30 day school today. I told him I'd just gotten out of the doctor's and was driving. He comment was "you're coming here." Not a question just a flat out statement. WTF, how does he know this shit. Anyway, so I drove the 2+ hours to Bragg and spent the night with him. It was his birthday after all. ;) Anyway, not much sleep was to be had since he had to be at work by 2:45. As we were laying there last night he said to me that he could see spending a very large part of his life with me. I didn't say anything. Didn't know what to say.

His roommate got home from a trip to NY shortly after I got there. Mystery Boy and I were in his room talking, J knocks on the door and hands him a can of WD-40. Turns out his bed squeaks. lol We were all talking about bikes and stuff (they both just bought GSXR 750s). So I've been told next time I visit I have to bring the bike cause they don't believe I ride. EVEN though I sent MB pictures of me at the track. Shit, MB even told his 1st Sergeant who now wants to meet me. I guess chicks that ride are still fairly rare.

Not going to get into the details of the night as I'm sure you can figure out but needless to say, I hurt in places I'd forgotten I could hurt but not in a bad way.



Today / Archives / Profile / Email / Notes
Guestbook / Design / Dland / Thanx