< But soon enough you're gonna think of me, and how I used to be ...
I'm going goose hunting...
12:34 p.m. 2004-05-14

I'm going goose hunting...

That's right. I'm gonna kill every last single one of them fuggers that resides in the business park I work in.

Heading into work yesterday morning (about 8AM) one of them decided to attack me while I was riding my bike. I made the right hand turn on to the bridge and saw them, 2 adults and 2 or 3 babies. So I went wide to the left to give them plenty of room. Well one of them felt that it wasn't wide enough and flew at me causing me to hit the curb and dump the bike. Luckily neither the bike or I went into the water. I was probably doing 10mph at the most. Got slammed pretty hard into the sidewalk.

Bike damage: Smashed generator cover, rashed up turn signal, rashed up mirror, rashed up tail section and side pannel, busted upper and twisted the upper stay.

Me: Minor scratch on my shoulder (I was wearing my leather jacket), pulled muscles in my back and shoulder. Minor whiplash. Scrap's on the back of my left thigh, knot and deep purple bruise on my left thigh. Just kinda sore all over.

My friend Leslie came get me with the truck and trailer. Doctor has ordered me to go home and rest.

The shoulder is a lot worse today but here's a pic of it from yesterday...

And my thigh...

I'm going to contact a lawyer about sueing the business park since there aren't any sign's warning about the Geese and they have been extremely aggressive recently. Several people have said stuff to me about it since my accident.



Today / Archives / Profile / Email / Notes
Guestbook / Design / Dland / Thanx