< But soon enough you're gonna think of me, and how I used to be ...
Fuck the....
2:57 p.m. 2004-03-25

Fuck the....

ARMY. Yeah that's right. I just re-enlisted for 6 years but am still dealing with bullshit from the unit in Ohio. Just got off the phone with the Chief at my old unit. I can't wait to be rid of that unit. They claim that they tried to get a hold of me to find out what I was going to do after I moved here to Charlotte. BULLSHIT!!! Any contact I had with them was me calling them or me emailing them. I'm so sick of their lies. Haven't heard from the commander yet. But according to Chief he plans on calling me when he gets back from his vacation. Regardless of what he does, I plan on filing a complaint with the IG office there in Ohio. And I pray that she gets relieved. Her attitude towards me has been anything but nice. I may not like her as a person but I ALWAYS give her the respect that her rank and position deserve. Does she do that with me? No, she talks down to me constantly. I'm so tired of it. I have the voicemails she's left along with the wonderful letter she sent me.

YOU'RE GOING DOWN CW



Today / Archives / Profile / Email / Notes
Guestbook / Design / Dland / Thanx