< But soon enough you're gonna think of me, and how I used to be ...
The bitch from hell
3:39 p.m. 2004-03-23

The bitch from hell

Collette is at it again. She sent back my re-enlistment contract and said that the Lieutenant Col that did my paperwork was "incompetant". She's such a dumb fuck. She hand wrote it and mailed it back to me. So what do I do? Scan it and email the LTC ther in Ohio as well as the Command Sergeant Major and the Chief up there and tell them they have one week to deal with it and then I'm going to IG. Regardless of what they do, I'm going to IG. Oh and I sent it to the unit here and the LTC she called incompetant is mad. She's about to get in a world of trouble. Do I feel bad about it? No, because I've been nice to her. Never talked down to her or anything. I may not respect her as a person but I respect her position and rank which is all I'm required to do. She's made her mess and now she gets to lay in it.



Today / Archives / Profile / Email / Notes
Guestbook / Design / Dland / Thanx