< But soon enough you're gonna think of me, and how I used to be ...
I hate the weather
12:04 p.m. 2004-03-16

I hate the weather today

It's raining today and really fits my mood. Sunday will be 2 years since Vic died. I can't believe it's been that long. I miss him sooooo much sometimes. I know if he could talk to me he'd tell me that he wants me to be happy and move on and I am trying but I lost a big part of me when he died. I've been trying to figure out if it's worth it to go on. Yeah, I know that sentence sounds suicidal but I'm not. It's more of, is it worth it to go on and try to find someone else. I can't take another heart ache like that.

I have a date on Thursday night. It's a first date. I have mixed feelings about it.

Did I mention how much I hate the rain?



Today / Archives / Profile / Email / Notes
Guestbook / Design / Dland / Thanx