< But soon enough you're gonna think of me, and how I used to be ...
Trip Update
11:32 a.m. 2004-03-11

Trip Update

Totally forgot to give an update on my trip to Texas. Especially since I've been stressing over the Army stuff. We'll just say that I made some great friends. Nothing more. But I couldn't be happier about it. Spent a few days in Austin with JR and hung out. Went out drinking with some of the Austin girls and JR on saturday. Hoping that some of them will come visit.

I got to ride a 2000 Aprilla Mille while I was there and as awesome as this bike is, never will I own one. It's got stupid horsepower that I DON'T need. 1st gear barely grab the throttle and up comes the front tire. It looked like that was supposed to happen but inside I was going "HOLLY SHIT, did I just wheelie"...lol.

Please make sure you read my previous entry. Need lots of input on my situation.

Thanks



Today / Archives / Profile / Email / Notes
Guestbook / Design / Dland / Thanx