< But soon enough you're gonna think of me, and how I used to be ...
Umm, Yeah.
7:37 a.m. 2004-01-23

Umm, Yeah

So after MONTHS of searching, I've found 2 Army Reserve units that are interested in taking me on as an Instructor. One is a Drill Sergeant unit, the other is an NCO (Non-commissioned Office) School. I have an interview this weekend with the DI Unit. I'll be there all weekend and it will be the first time I've drilled in almost a year as well as the first time I've done physical training. Should be interesting. :(

Gearing up for the move. I started packing things last night that I probably won't be using this next week and will be starting to move stuff on Monday. I'm excited about all this.

I've been at work since 7 freakin AM. We have to redo our inventory since the company I work for got purchased. :( We just did it about 3 weeks ago and now we have to do it again. Man this sucks. But my cool boss got me out of it by having all the engineering phones forwarded to my desk. HAHAHA Like I can answer technical questions. :( Oh well, maybe the day will go by faster.



Today / Archives / Profile / Email / Notes
Guestbook / Design / Dland / Thanx