< But soon enough you're gonna think of me, and how I used to be ...
Rainy Wednesday's
9:36 a.m. 2003-12-10

Rainy Wednesday�s

I didn�t talk to band boy yesterday. Why? He was practicing with his band. I got a text message from him this morning saying that he didn�t get in until 1:30 and that he�d call me when he gets done at court (fighting his pre-arranged drag racing ticket). He also told me that he had good news and bad news. The good news is the label changed the recording location to Atlanta, Ga. The bad news, he leaves Friday. :( So now I will probably only get to see him tomorrow night if that. I doubt he�ll want to do anything tonight after court unless he gets his car back. And he might not want to do anything tomorrow because of having to pack and what not. So I�m a little bummed out today. Nothing major that I am gonna freak about but just wish that I could spend some time with him before he goes.

Have I told you how much I hate winter? There�s no snow here but it�s been cold and it�s dark by the time I get home. I don�t want to do anything when I get home except veg on the couch. I need to get off my butt and start doing things. I have to finish putting stuff away so that I can actually function in my house. I need to get the front bedroom straightened up incase I decide to get a roommate. I need to install AutoCAD and Corel Draw so I can start doing freelance work for a friend of mine. He�s gonna pay me $15 an hour to help build house�s and what not. But I just can�t see to get motivated when it�s dark out.





Today / Archives / Profile / Email / Notes
Guestbook / Design / Dland / Thanx