< But soon enough you're gonna think of me, and how I used to be ...
TGIF
8:45 a.m. 2003-12-05

TGIF

What a night. Bandboy and I went to see see Finger 11 and Sevendust last night. OH MY GOSH...I've never really listen to that kind of music but if I'm going to be a part of BB's life then I need to learn to atleast tolerate it. Actually, the show last night was really good. I had a blast and they have some really good songs (both bands). I'm soooo tired this morning and I doubt that any amount of coffee or soda is going to help wake me up. 7pm can't get here soon enough, BB's coming over again tonight and gonna hang out. I just want to curl up and fall asleep in his arms. I really like him and have fun when I'm with him. There's no pressure, just to friends hangin out. He got drunk at the concert and I was pumping him for information. He told me that he thinks he is falling for me. Truth be told, I think I'm falling for him to. Which is something I swore I would never let myself fall for someone again. He knows about Vic and is very understanding. So, we'll see where this goes but so far..."I'm lovin every minute of it."



Today / Archives / Profile / Email / Notes
Guestbook / Design / Dland / Thanx