< But soon enough you're gonna think of me, and how I used to be ...
Another Road Trip
11:49 a.m. 2003-11-25

Another Road Trip

Ah, the Thanksgiving day holiday is upon us. I'm excited and nervous all at the same time. This is the first time going back to Michigan since I left in March. I've been doing so good the last few weeks. Not thinking a whole lot about Vic or getting depressed when I do. Just trying to focus on the present and those who are still here.

So anyway, I'm hitting the road tonight for the 1000 mile drive back to my parents house. It should be interesting. I'll stop sometime tonight to sleep, then drive the rest of the way to Detroit tomorrow. Stay with my friend Michelle and go out drinking with friends. Then Thursday morning, head the rest of the way to my parents. I can't wait to see them or my puppy for that matter. It will be good to go home.



Today / Archives / Profile / Email / Notes
Guestbook / Design / Dland / Thanx