< But soon enough you're gonna think of me, and how I used to be ...
Another Day, Another Dollar
7:19 p.m. 2003-11-17

Another day, another dollar

It's been too long since my last update. Let's see, where to start.

Leslie and I worked out our differences. It turned out to be a lack of communication on both sides. I also talked to Kerry and worked that out. If the rest of them have a problem with me, oh well. I really don't care anymore. I do the best I can with what I have and if that isn't good enough for them, it's there loss.

My friend Karl is in California right now. He's best friend was killed last week in a car accident. He was hit by a drunk driver. He's doing alright from what I can tell but I won't know until I see him when he gets back. This should be a happy time for him. The band he plays in just got signed. But instead he is morning the loss of a very dear friend.

Me? I'm actually doing pretty good. I'm not as depressed these past few weeks as I had been. I don't think about Vic very often and the couple of times I have, I haven't gotten down. One of the guys on Cycleforums mixed a couple of songs together for me so I can finish the picture video I'm working on. He did an awesome job. Shouldn't be to much longer until it's finished. I'm trying to find a roommate and a part time job. Need to bring in some extra money for a little while so I can get back on my feet. I've got a lot of free time on my hands now that the riding season has died down.



Today / Archives / Profile / Email / Notes
Guestbook / Design / Dland / Thanx