< But soon enough you're gonna think of me, and how I used to be ...
Two for one
3:16 p.m. 2003-10-31

Two for one

Lucky you, I'm writing twice in one day.

So, I thought I was doing the right thing and posting a "farewell" on CF but it turned into a "lets bash Brandy". So, I deleted it. I'm tried of people claiming to be my friend and saying they are doing (insert act here) because they care. What a load of BS. I mean come on, when someone is depressed and struggling to make their life better do you kick them while they are down? I don't think so. So, I'm going to crawl under a rock (so to speak) work on dealing with my "issues" and getting the heck out of here.

So, I'm in the process of taking stock of my life. Getting rid of the crap and finding out what I like to do. This should be fun. I'm also going to get my web site back up and running and stay on top of updating this. We'll see what happens.



Today / Archives / Profile / Email / Notes
Guestbook / Design / Dland / Thanx