< But soon enough you're gonna think of me, and how I used to be ...
A Quick update
5:49 p.m. 2005-01-19

I haven�t updated in awhile partly because I�m lazy and partly because my laptop is broken. I know its no excuse. Things are going really good, with the exception of a broken left pinky. I started Accelerated Free Fall School this past weekend and got hurt on my third jump. Part of it was my fault for panicking and part of it was Ken�s fault for bringing me down on the runway. I hit hard from about 10 feet in the air. I go to Orthopedics tomorrow and will more than likely end up in a cast for a while. I hope its not more than 30 days because then I�ll have to repeat Level 3. All my instructors have told D that I handle myself very well in free fall. He didn�t even ask them, they just told him. He was amazing threw it all which helped keep me calm. I knew when I rolled over that my hand was broke. But it didn�t end up being as bad as I thought.

I�ve told D that I am falling for him and there have been a few times on the phone that I almost told him I loved him but bite my tongue for fear of scaring him. I really enjoy spending time with him and start giggling when he calls because I know we will be on the phone for HOURS. It�s so relaxed with him; I can be myself and not worry about it. I�m really glad I met him.

There was more I wanted to say but my mind just went blank. Time to go take a pain pill and pass out




Today / Archives / Profile / Email / Notes
Guestbook / Design / Dland / Thanx