< But soon enough you're gonna think of me, and how I used to be ...
Not sure what to do
5:12 p.m. 2004-08-01

I'm sooooo confused again. Haven't talked to MB since around lunch time which is alright cause I know he's in school and doesn't get much time. No biggie. That's not why I am confused.

I keep coming back to this job that I know I could get that would take me to Iraq, making CRAZY money. MB said to me last night that once he gets back from this deployment the only loan/bill he'd have left is his car. Me...I've got a shit load of debt. Taking this job would be a step in the right direction but the only bad thing would be is the possibility of not coming back and losing MB. :( But if I went and came back I'd be able to start life over.



Today / Archives / Profile / Email / Notes
Guestbook / Design / Dland / Thanx