< But soon enough you're gonna think of me, and how I used to be ...
A nice way to be woken up.
7:58 a.m. 2004-07-31

hehehehe

I'm so happy. Waking up to a phone call where the first words I hear are "Hi gorgeous". Great way to start off the day. G told me last night that he gets from next Saturday at 5pm to Sunday at 5:45pm off and wants me to be there. I told him that I'd ride his bike over to PLDC and pick him up. He's excited. I swear he's going to spoil me. He calls me every time he gets a break. He told me to get used to it. I also asked him if he's told anyone about me. He said no and that his personal life is his. The reason why we were talking about it is cause I told him I posted on CF in the CA Chat area about meeting him because alot of those girls know the hell I went through when Vic died. I wanted to let them know I am finally happy.



Today / Archives / Profile / Email / Notes
Guestbook / Design / Dland / Thanx