< But soon enough you're gonna think of me, and how I used to be ...
What to do
8:54 p.m. 2004-07-28

I'm sitting here contemplating my future. I have another opprotunity that's come up. Working as a government contractor in Iraq making crazy money. I've also been told to put in my packet for full time reserves. I don't know what I want to do. Going to Iraq could be very dangerous but if I survive I'd have everything paid off and a nice little nest egg waiting for me. But that would mean leaving my "friend" behind. I haven't had a chance to talk to him since he is away at school. I hope he's able to call this weekend.

I was talking to my mom tonight and she told me an exboyfriend of mine got married. He got married cause he got "some chick pregnant". I thought he was smarter than that. But I guess not. I'm better off with out him.

Been thinking alot about Vic the last couple of days. Been thinking about the similarities in my current relationship with Mystery Boy and him. It's not a bad thing. It's crazy intense and I'm loving every minute of it. But I'm so afraid of getting hurt. I can't afford that kind of pain again, I'm afraid that it might kill me.

Been getting a lot of Google hits for Lexipro and thyroid. Never the same IP address but always the same or very similar search. Weird.



Today / Archives / Profile / Email / Notes
Guestbook / Design / Dland / Thanx