< But soon enough you're gonna think of me, and how I used to be ...
aaaaahhhhh
5:43 p.m. 2004-07-27

aaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhh

Peace, such a wonderful thing. I don't wake up dreading going to work. I go to bed and actually fall asleep instead of laying there looking at the ceiling. It's so much nicer. I never realized how stressed out I was working there. They actually did me a favor.

Been doing reserve duty the last couple of days. It's cool. CSM T hasn't been there so I've working on my own. Got a lot done. Started working on my Active Guard Reserve Packet. And I applied for a Fuel Handler position at Brown & Root in Iraq. Making a ton of money but I'm not going to take it with out talking to Mystery Boy.

Speaking of MB, I miss him. I did find out that he won't be done with PLDC until the 19th. Ugh, it's already been a week since I saw him last. I know he needs to be there but damn it this sucks. It's got all the same crazy intensity that I had with Vic. I get butterfly's in my stomach when I talk to him and am content to just sit on the couch next to him with his arms around me saying nothing. I don't want to get to attached. I'm so afraid of getting hurt again. I know he is too but I'm just so cautious.



Today / Archives / Profile / Email / Notes
Guestbook / Design / Dland / Thanx