< But soon enough you're gonna think of me, and how I used to be ...
Blah
1:37 p.m. 2004-06-30

Blah. Yep, that's how I feel. It struck me about midmorning and the only thing I can figure out is that it's got to do with my doctor's appointment next week. I've been doing my physical therapy but it doesn't seem to be helping the TOS. Actually it was pretty bad on Monday. M and I went running but ended up walking the majority of 7 miles (didn't intend to go that far). Anyway, about half way back I noticed my hand bothering me. I looked down and it was as white as a sheet of paper and swolen to almost twice it's normal size. Not good.

I was explaining to M what cause's it and he said something about having a lot of medical problems. I told him, that no matter how good I try to take care of myself I will ALWAYS have something. Why? Cause of how sick I was when I was born. I got delt a shitty hand from the get go and I just try to make the best of the situation. And it seems that as I get older the worse things get. I've been called a hypocondriact but I'm not. I don't complain about things until they are really bothering me. Maybe that's my problem, maybe I should complain in the begining instead of waiting. No cause the will only drive people further away. Anyway, I think I'm just gonna give up and let whatever happens happen. I don't care anymore and that's what scares me. I don't want to be a burden on my family or friends and I know that if I die my mom will get $250,000 from the Military which should pay off all my bills. Then they could see my stuff to get some of the money back. I know, I know it wouldn't make up for me not being here but if the physical pain I'm in now is even a 10th of what I'll go through when I get older. I think I'll pass.



Today / Archives / Profile / Email / Notes
Guestbook / Design / Dland / Thanx