< But soon enough you're gonna think of me, and how I used to be ...
Easter Weekend
11:25 a.m. 2004-04-11

Easter Weekend

What the hell have I done. I went with my friend Leslie on Friday to her hair appointment and she talked me into letting the girl cut my hair. It's pretty much all gone and I hate it. It needed to be cut 'cause all the layers were uneven and it wouldn't do shit. Well now, it won't do shit cause it's too short. :(

It's been beautiful all weekend and I can't ride. I need to get a new tire on the front of my bike. There are a couple spots where the cords are about to start showing. I'm taking it to the dealer on Monday to have them put a new tire on and change out the generator cover that I cracked when I was moving.



Today / Archives / Profile / Email / Notes
Guestbook / Design / Dland / Thanx