< But soon enough you're gonna think of me, and how I used to be ...
Signing my Life away
3:04 p.m. 2004-03-12

Signing my life away

Well, I went with the lessor of two evils. I re-enlisted with the Reserves and will stay with it for a year, then I will put in my packet to go full time Reserves and get out of Charlotte. Final destination...hopefully Arizonia or Texas. Preferably Texas cause I have more friends there but anywhere warm year round will do. Don't get me wrong, winters here aren't that bad but still worse than I want. I left Michigan to get away from the snow.

So, anyway, I figured out a budget and will try to stick to it. I have allowed myself a little bit of "breathing room" sooooo....by mid summer hopefully things will turn around.



Today / Archives / Profile / Email / Notes
Guestbook / Design / Dland / Thanx