< But soon enough you're gonna think of me, and how I used to be ...
Do anything for you
11:15 p.m. 2004-01-30

"Do It For You"

Been stiin alone,thinking about the past

Another lonley night, another empty glass

This path im walking, always seems to lead no where

I wonder how much you think of me

How we used to laugh, how we used to be

It seems like freedom has never had a man so scared

Times might change, Love it comes and goes

How i wish i could have shown you, how deep for you my love goes

And i know this might seem crazy I would end my life for you

You know i dont want to but I'd do it for you

Hey I'd do it for you

I wonder how much you think of me

It hurts to think the past is all that you can see

Now it seems like freedom is better then the love we shared

Listen to me

I wonder how long it takes to see theres nothing more I want then you here with me

Freedoms been knockin but i refuse to let her in

Times may change Love it comes and goes

How i wish i would have shown you how deep for you my love goes

And i know this might sound crazy I would end my life for you

You know i want to come back home and care for you

Baby I'd do anything for you

I'd do anything for you





Today / Archives / Profile / Email / Notes
Guestbook / Design / Dland / Thanx