< But soon enough you're gonna think of me, and how I used to be ...
On the go again
5:58 a.m. 2004-01-15

On the go again

It looks like I'm moving again. Not to far from where I am now but it's a better house. Allan's brother backed out on moving into his house so I'm gonna move in there. Rent is cheaper and most of the utilities will be cheaper so it will be better for me besides helping them out.

As of Monday (1/19) I am going on a diet. I gotta do something to lose this weight I'm hangin on to. Gonna start working out more and being more active. The days are starting to get longer which is good. I hated it when it was dark when I'd leave work. I had no motivation.

So I'm still talking to the one guy from yahoo that seems emotionally distant. He wants to plan a trip to Bike Week in Feb. I told him I'd ask some of my friends if they want to go. I've never been and as looking forward to it. But I'm not holding my breath.



Today / Archives / Profile / Email / Notes
Guestbook / Design / Dland / Thanx