< But soon enough you're gonna think of me, and how I used to be ...
Road trip...final installment
6:51 a.m. 2003-12-03

Road trips...final installment

Hahahahah....I made it home safe and sound. Nothing like spending 20hours in a vehicle. I posted pictures of Boozefest. And we have started planning boozefest II for around Christmas when I will be back home again. Had a great time hanging out with my friends and look forward to another drunken night with them.

My friend Karl (aka Band Boy) and I are going to see Sevendust tomorrow night. I'm excited but also very cautious. I really like him but don't want to rush into anything. One day at a time. Guess one of these day's I should make a cast list, huh. Oh well...off to work.



Today / Archives / Profile / Email / Notes
Guestbook / Design / Dland / Thanx