< But soon enough you're gonna think of me, and how I used to be ...
Road trip...part 2
4:57 p.m. 2003-11-28

Road trip...part 2

Made it to mom and dad's yesterday. Had dinner at my brothers and remembered the other reason why I left Michigan. I'm so tired of being purposely left out of what goes on in my family. I found out that my Aunt Janie is getting remarried and my cousin Heather is pregnant. My brother has known about this awhile and instead of including me when he told my mom...he just made sure I heard it. It was his g/f Lisa that showed me the pic.

It's freezing cold here. I hate the cold and now that I have a broken hand and cracked vertibrae in my back...I'll be coming home less and less in the winter.



Today / Archives / Profile / Email / Notes
Guestbook / Design / Dland / Thanx