< But soon enough you're gonna think of me, and how I used to be ...
Holy Heck Bat Man
4:08 p.m. 2003-10-28

Holy Heck Bat Man

Man my life is boring. I haven�t updated because there doesn�t seem to be anything going on. Well nothing that seems worthwhile to write about.

Let�s go back a few weeks to when I was still living at Leslie�s. I admit I didn�t help out as much as I could have. But it was never my intent to take advantage of her. I don�t think I did but that�s not what everyone else thinks. I paid for part of Leslie�s birthday party, but she wanted to pay for some of it as well because she wanted to thank everyone for being there for her while she was in the hospital. Anyway, she told everyone else but me that she was upset with me for not helping more and for not paying for the party. WTF, no I didn�t pay for the whole thing because honestly, I had only planned on it being those from CF NOT everyone she knew. Did I tell her that? No. Because she is still very sick and I already added enough stress to her life. I got bitched at for �stiffing� her on the Cable bill. That�s not true. She told me that she would pay it so I could come up with the rest of the money to move out and into my own place. Since I moved out no one, not even Leslie has called me. They all have decided to turn their backs on me, which is fine. Several people, including Leslie, have told me that they have been through depression. Well, with the things that have been said to me by these people I seriously doubt that. If they had they would understand what I am going through. But it doesn�t matter what I say to them, they will never believe me. Whatever, and I can�t say that I don�t care because the truth is I do. It hurts to be alone. I don�t go out; I go to work and come home. Exciting, huh?

I�ve been chatting online with my friends back home a lot lately. Man, I made a mistake by leaving there. I made an even bigger mistake by leaving Florida and coming here. It seems like that�s all I�ve been doing lately is making mistakes. It�s gotta stop sometime.

On top of all this, and believe me there�s more. I�ve been sick for the last week. Ended up losing my voice on Friday and haven�t gotten it back since. Today is the first day in a week that I feel almost normal. Hopefully I�ll get my voice back soon.





Today / Archives / Profile / Email / Notes
Guestbook / Design / Dland / Thanx